London Rugby League

Go

preferences
last

Sat 30/08HJT
Aberdeen Wa0
Jarrow Viki24

Sat 30/08HJT
Bridgend Bl24
Gloucesters0

Sat 06/09HJT
South West VS.
St Ives Roo

Sat 06/09HJT
NorthamptonVS.
Jarrow Viki

Sat 06/09HJT
Telford RaiVS.
Bridgend Bl

Sun 07/09HJT
Cornish RebVS.
Medway Drag

next

News

Page title The Summer Switch

St Albans Wrap Up their season

Tue 2nd September 2014

Simba Muphamanga on the charge for St Albans Centurions against the Army.

2014 Hard Rock Cafe London Origin Series

Tue 2nd September 2014

Time running out for Early Bird raffle offer

Mon 1st September 2014

Just 14 days to Early Bird Raffle deadline.

Catching up

Fri 29th August 2014

Leigh Academy skipper Leah Goss led her team to a fantastic win over Castleford Academy in the Year

North v South Under 11s Clash

Wed 27th August 2014

St Albans Centurions Under 11s take on Golborne Pirates U11s

Leigh Academy storm to another title

Mon 25th August 2014

The victorious Year 10 Girls from Leigh Academy celebrate another Champion Schools title

Local Youth on the Wembley stage

Wed 20th August 2014

THE HIVE TO HOST CHALLENGE CUP FINAL FANZONE

Wed 20th August 2014

Gillette Start Grants Programme

Wed 20th August 2014

Fitness and fun with Try Tag RL in London

Tue 19th August 2014

Try Tag Rugby League comes to the capital

Dragons claim South East title

Mon 18th August 2014

Medway Dragons celebrate their victory over Portsmouth Navy Seahawks in the South East Grand Final

London Grand Finals

Mon 18th August 2014

South West London Chargers celebrate their victory over London Skolars A in the Premier League Grand

Raffle deadline approaches

Thu 14th August 2014

Early bird raffle deadline is just a month away.

Elmbridge looking forward to Selco Make Over

Wed 6th August 2014

From left, Selco marketing director Helen Cooper, Elmbridge Eagles chairman Charlie Tavener, Elmbri

New Match Officials structure working well

Thu 31st July 2014

Match officials across the country are benefitting from a new development structure implemented by t

Origin 2014

Tue 29th July 2014

 

RFL
Hard Rock Cafe
Interactive
Mayor of London
Sport England
RLEF Logo